Introduction

1

April 19, 2024 by kengo284

 

Hello, my name is Kengo Miyamoto.I’m 19 years old. I’m from Fukushima, so I live alone in Kanagawa now. Have you ever been to Fukushima? Fukushima has many hot springs and the nature is beautiful. Food is also good. About my family, I have a father, a mother, and a younger brother. My father is a teacher of politics and economics, my mother is a school nurse, my younger brother is a high school student and plays baseball. My hobby is watching sports such as baseball, soccer, and basketball. When I was a high school student, I belonged to a baseball club, so I especially like watching baseball. About soccer, I mainly watch overseas soccer, and I’m a fan of Real Madrid. Moreover, another hobby is running. I have liked running since I was in junior high school, and I participate in half marathon competitions several times a year. By the way, I want to be an English teacher in the future, so I want to acquire and improve some English skills through this class. Nice to meet you!


1 comment »

  1. Sakura says:

    Hello, Kengo. I also live in Kanagawa. Do you know Odawara city? I live there.
    Also, I want to improve my English skills too! We can do it!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar