Self introduction!

0

April 19, 2024 by maria116

Hi, My name is Maria Saito!  I’d like to introduce myself. I’m from Yokohama City and commute from there. I have an older brother and he is about to live by himself but not yet. The next thing is that I really want to talk about my hobbies. I belong to a band club because I have been into rock music since I was in highschool and wanted to start playing some instruments. Last year, I started practicing bass because I was inspired by my favorite Italian band “Maneskin.” I think that I’m getting better playing bass because I played more than 30 songs last year!!  But I’ll do my best this year. If there is anyone who likes music, be free to talk to me! I’m looking forward to studying English with you all. Thank you!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar