Okisvlog

1

January 11, 2022 by kaori34

 

Do you usually watch Youtube videos? For me, I watch it everyday. YouTube shows us useful life hacks or interesting videos. Especially, I check the channel of “Okisvlog.” This channel has a lot of videos of Oki’s private life. Oki was born on November 9, 2000, and is now 21 years old. She is a third-year student at Kansai Gaidai University. She has a family home in Kagawa Prefecture and lives alone in Osaka.

In videos, she goes to the university, eat meals, play with her friends, and studies hard. The latest video is a preparation and departure from Japan to the U.S. for her studying abroad. She and her videos always motivate me because of two reasons. First, she studies so hard everyday. Her university conducts most classes in English, and these class had a lot of homework. Not only university’s study, she also studies for qualification and TOEIC. Second, her living style is very cool. She maintains a regular lifestyle. She gets up at 7-10 a.m. and sleep at 12 p.m.-2 a.m.

I can’t spend time efficiently. Therefore I should take her lifestyle as an example. In the near future, I want to get driver license and a qualification of  book keeping. As a first step, I will go to the bed earlier and get up earlier.


1 comment »

  1. Scarlettfish says:

    i love this article!!because i’am a fan of okislog !! i want to be a person like her enjoy my life~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar