About Myself

0

April 19, 2024 by akihiro220

Hi, my name is Akihiro Haishima. I was born in Saitama city, in Saitama prefecture. I still live there now. I have one younger sister, so my family have four members. My hobby is music. I like listening to, to play, and to sing music! I belong to two club related to music. The one is AMS Jazz club. I’m playing the double bass there. Sometimes I try some other instruments such like the piano, drums, and the trumpet. The other is the Beatles club. I perform some old music. My favorite one is Elvis Presley. I also like Disney very much. So Disney music is my favorite. When it comes to favorite food, I like hamburgers. Have you tried “Kua’Aina’s burger ”? It’s an amazing Hawaiian style burger. If you have never tried this, you should try it. Nice to meet you!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar