What we have to do to sleep well.

0

April 19, 2024 by satowa43

Hi, I’m Satowa. I love sleeping but I cannot sleep well recently. I am sleepy even if I sleep a lot. To solve this problem, I looked it up on the internet. According to Alinamin, why we cannot sleep well is because we have stress or lack of energy. When we feel stress, our sympathetic nerves start working and the time of NREM sleep which reduces fatigue of our brain  decreases. Also, going on a strict diet is not good for our sleep. We cannot gain enough nutrition and we cannot recover our old cells. That’s why we feel tired and sleepy even if we sleep a lot. Then, I do not have to go on a strict diet and reduce stress to sleep well. 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar