The influence of mass media on gender ones

0

June 24, 2022 by chanmi035

Today is presentation2. I would like to introduce the most impressive presentation.

The presentation about how to express one’s feelings at work is the most memorable. Japanese people generally feel a lot of people who hide their feelings.
There is a culture of being conscious and caring about others, so I naturally feel that I don’t really get my real feelings out.
However, When I actually worked part-time in Japan, there were many people who honestly shared their feelings.

Until a few years ago, I only thought it was right to show and express my feelings honestly. But it’s not always good to be honest. Especially in a space with many people, such as a job or part-time job, it is also very important to be considerate of the people around me and suppress my emotions. This realization makes me grow.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar