About grit

0

July 29, 2019 by yushi266

I watched a video,after I watched that,I knew that grit is so important for my life. So I would like to remember my grit once,and rethink about my life from now on.

First,when I was primary school student,I belonged to baseball club. My team was strong,so my teammates were many,so it was too hard that become regular,and practicing was very hard.

Therefore,I was so boring,and painful. However,I kept playing baseball till graduation primary school. I could not become regular,but,I dont regret this experience now.

Second,when I was high school student,I entered high level school in my prefecture. I thought it was easy that I got high score of the test,but it was wrong. I could not keep up with the class. So,I started studying every day for 3 years. Then,I came to be get high score,and studying every day became a habit,so studying was no pain.

Finally,now I am keeping working at the same workplace since I started working. I think I will keep working this place till I graduation university,because if I become society,I would keep working at a same workplace a lot of time,so I think while university student it is good practice to keep working. So I would keep working at the same workplace.

This is how,I have some grit,but I think it is too little,so I would like to keep doing something. I think it is too hard while doing,but when I finish something,I could see my grow up self.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar