Spring vacation

0

July 29, 2019 by yushi266

When spring break,I went to Bari with Shusuke two weeks. That traveling was so fun!  And I have a lot of memories,so today Iwill talk about it.

First,we saw a lot of beautiful landscapes,for example,Baris sunset. I like sunset,so when I travel somewhere,I never forget to see sunset. Before I saw Baris sunset,I thought Hawaiis sunset is the best,but my thing was changed. Baris sunset is not only sun,but also sea and beach are part of sunset. That was so beautiful,so I recommend you to go to Bari,and should see sunset.

Second,Baris foods were very nice,for example,nasi goren,that we most liked. Nasi means rice,goren means fry. I liked so much,therefore we ate nasi goren almost every day,but we didnt get bored. Thats because its taste depends on the shop,so we could enjoy a lot of taste. And there was ABC source that taste was hot. However,it so match with nasi goren. So we ate nasi goren with ABC source almost time. Moreover,we found that ABC source also match with tips! So I recommend you that if you go to Bari,you will buy ABC source,and eat with nasi goren and tips. Thats so delicious!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar