Teaching kids

0

July 29, 2019 by ai8264

Have you ever taught anything to kids?

 

it is sometimes very hard to teach something to the kids because it is difficult that they usually concentrate on listening or keeping quiet.

I went to an elementary school to teach the children in the swimming class. It was for telling them the importance of self protection in the water, being able to swim, and having the proper knowledge about sea.

They were very curious about what I was going to talk, and listened to me very carefully. Therefore, I was really relaxed to do the presentation and show how to move in the water. I first thought it would be tough but it turned out to be a fun time with kids!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar