Self introduction

0

April 26, 2024 by ichika231

Hi, I’m Ichika Hara. I will introduce myself.

I live in Saitama with my family. It takes one hour and a half to get to Aoyamagakuin University. I belong to a basketball club, CUBA and a volunteer group, OCS. I’ve been playing basketball for 9 years. I work at Komeda Coffee as a part time job. I want to become a part time job leader.

My favorite movie is “SISTER ACT” and “The Devil Wears Prada”.  I’ve seen them many times. Have you ever watched them? If not, please see them!! I like listening music, especially J-pop. For example, indigo la End, Aimyon, Fujii Kaze, back number, King Gnu and so on. I also like reading. I like novels and essays. My favorite author is Maha Harada. She often writes about art, so I really want to go to art museums now. Please let me know if you have any recommendations! I read two or three books a month. I like playing sports and watching sports.

This is me! I want to talk a lot with you!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar