Tiger Parents

0

April 29, 2022 by minori93

When I see children who are screamed in public or strongly scolded by their parents, I feel sorry for them, but I know that such a strict mother also has a deep love for their children.

I have some friends who have very strict mother. I used to go out with one of them when we were young. We went to the pool and went shopping or camping. I remember that her mother was always angry with her. She was yelled at very severely just because she did something a little bad. On the other hand, she lived freely and did what she wanted to do. Today, she has become a calm, cheerful and compassionate woman. She also says she sincerely loves her mother. I think that it means she grew up with a deep love by her mother.

We must remember that a strict education doesn’t mean the lack of love.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar