0

July 29, 2019 by yushi266

Last year,I went to Karuizawa with Shusuke. That days were so fun! We have memories and happenings in term of that traveling,so today I will talk about that.

First day,we had a plan that we met up at Ikebukuro station at 8:15 a.m. However,he was late! Actually,he is late usually,are his images so collapsing recently? However,I like real him more than old him,because real Shusuke suits me!

After we met up,we met first happening that we couldnt bus station. We were running away,and we could find bus station somehow. We arrived Karuizawa at 1:00p.m. Therefore,we ate lunch,then we shopped in Karuizawa Outlet which has a lot of shops that I like,so time flew so fast. Before we went to hotel,we met second happening that the hotel was 5 km away from Karuizawa Outlet,so we had to use taxi everyday.

When we arrived the hotel,also we met happening that the hotel didnt serve dinner,so we had to eat out,so we went to the restaurant. After dinner,we hold the main event that was drinking party. Shusuke is so heavy drinker,but I cant drink much. Moreover,that day I was feeling bad more than usual,so I couldnt drink enough.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar