3 movies that I reccomend you to watch!

3

September 26, 2017 by saki284

Summer vacation is over and autumn semester has began!

In summer vacation i watched many movies, so today I recommend you my 3 favorite movie that i want you to watcth in this autumn semester.

1, ZOOTOPIA

This movie is published by disney and it is very famous one, so maybe you already watched this movie before.  The story is about a rabbit that came from rural place to arban place to make her dream come true, and fox that is a swindler. This movie reminds us to trust each other and the importance of keep on dreaming.

2, TROY

This movie is about Trojan War published in 2004. I really like historical movies and the greek mythology so I tried to watch this. Many famous actor like Brad Pitt and Orlando Bloom are appearing in this movie. This movie includes both romance and dynamic action, so you can enjoy it regardless of gender.

 

3, LOVE, ROSIE

This movie is a rove story between a boy and girl that they rove each other but they cannot be together long time. This movie reminds us of our first love and makes us sweet and sour feeling. I really really love this movie and I want especially girls to watch it!!

 

Those 3 movies I recommend you. Did you find something interesting one?  Those can watch in English so it can help improving your English skills maybe!    Thank you for reading.


3 comments »

  1. ami195 says:

    I have seen “ZOOTOPIA” and “LOVE,ROSIE”.
    I also like them, but I haven’t seen “TROY”yet so I want to try it!

  2. Manabu Fujita says:

    I like ZOOTOPIA too. I love the music “Try everything” sung by Shakira. I sometimes sing it at a Karaoke. By the way, I work at Baskin Robins (31 ice cream) and sold christmas cakes of ZOOTOPIA last year. Unfortunately, the cakes remained until the the closing time. Then the staffs and I ate them.

  3. manyo183 says:

    I have never watched all of them even though they are very famous.
    I want to watch ZOOTOPIA because it would remind me of something important.
    The other movies look interesting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar