Tuesday

0

July 16, 2016 by fumi15

I have no idea to write about so let me talk about my perfect day on Tuesday. I wake up 5am and make breakfast and Bento. I set my rice cooker 5am so I can eat rice emmediatly. Tamagokakegohan is the most popular breakfast menu of Fumi’s kitchen. I hate TKG and eating rice for breakfast before I live alone but after I realize how easy to make it and the warm of rice, I cannot stop eating it. Do you want to know my special TKG recipe? Let’s come to my house. Miso soup is essencial for TKG. If I have time and enegy, I go out for running. I hate running but I like running a road that no one walks. Then, I go to school unil 6:20pm and walk to Shibuya with Katsukin talking about her stupid story. After I get home, I watch some movies eating icecreams. This is my perfect Tuesday and I have done this plan until two weeks ago. What happened to me?


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar