childhood

0

July 16, 2016 by fumi15

I spend my childhood in Malaysia. I was in a baby’s clam school since I was born. Of cause I didn’t remember anything of that. 3 or 4 years old, I moved to Kumon which is also famous in Japan. The same time, I learned Soroban and Piano. I cannot image that a 3 years old kid do soroban but I did it! My mother was strict for piano but I didn’t like piano. I remember that I was crying while I practiced piano in house with my mother. Also, I joined personal computer school that time. Can you image 3 years old kid practice personal computer? I cannot. Do you want your kid to learn many things when he or she is very smalls? I quitted all when I moved to Japan. The feeling of the time is unforgettable even though it is long time ago. However, it is not easy to change your mother’s education plan. I joined swimming school and English speaking school since I was 1st grade in the elementary school. I was very Aho and pure. My mother was good at making me feel the place is exciting. I was in a clam school since I became 2nd grade in elementary school. I didn’t too young to realize that is a clam school. I took an entrance exam for junior high school but I didn’t know that is an entrance exam. How cute I was! Thank you for my mother’s strict education and sorry for current me!!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar