How planning is important

0

July 16, 2016 by shun152

Hi I’m Shun Saito and right now I’m actually straggling to finish my blog. I was so unplanned. If I was writhing my blog once a week i would have been sleeping right now or studying for the spanish test that are waiting for me. It would only take few minutes to finish writing a blog in a week, but I was stupid that i didn’t do it. But reading my friends blog about the IE classes I thought it was actually a nice class. Since my topic is losing direction i’ll bring it back to the importance of planning again. Students like me tend to do work after words, but thats not good. You do it first and you rest after finishing the Homeworks. I always rest first and struggle having less time to do my Homework. I hope to see my self different next semester.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar