Marion Cotillard

0

July 16, 2016 by fumi15

Let me talk about my favorite actress. Do you know Marion Cotillard? She is a French actress and also my wife in my dream. Even if you didn’t hear the name, you did see some movies which she acted. For example, NINE, Inception, Midnight in Paris and The Dark Knight Rises are famous Hollywood movies. I fell in love with her when I watched Midnight in Paris. I had watched some movies which she acted but I didn’t care about her. She was very beautiful in the movie and also her acting ability grabbed my heart soon. You can know the high ability in her movie “La Môme” which made her famous. When I watched La Môme for the first time, I was scared by her acting skills. She had own style. The style appears on her face. It makes her more beautiful. She is an advertising model of GUCCI. I love you GUCCI. She is French so she often acts in French movies. As you know, some French movies are very boring but I watch her every movies. I will continue to be a fan of Marion Cotillard while I live.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar