Studying abroad

3

October 25, 2014 by tomoka121

I’m going to go to New Zealand to study English next spring.

I have three reason mainly. First, I want to improve my English ability. Especially speaking and listening ability. Second, I want to commune with nature. In my every life I rarely feel fresh air. I want to meet much sheep. In New Zealand the number of sheep is more than men! Also I want to meet kiwis which are famous birds there. Finally, I just want to go abroad. In fact I have never been to abroad. That’s why I’ll go there.

I’m looking forward to going there. Howerver I must study hard and improve my Engrish skill in Japan as high as possible.


3 comments »

  1. maho123 says:

    It’s very nice. I went to Australia in this summar vacation. But tempreture in Australia was very cold for me.
    I hope that your ability of speaking english will improve.

  2. saeko121 says:

    New Zealand is a good country because people is so kind and there are immeasurable nature. Have a nice trip!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar