Surprise and delight !!

2

July 20, 2014 by mmmoe25

Surprise and Delight !!

It is a my part-time’s objective. I have worked at Starbucks Coffee for over 1 year. When I’d just joined the company I often didn’t know what was that… However, I became skilled at the work, I really felt the work was a so satisfying job!

I learned the importance of human relationship..! The moment which I and customer could have connection is really important for me and Sturbucks’s workers.

I’m happy when I can see the customers smiling face! :))) I love this work.

And, I am interested in the service industry…When I do job-hunting, I will check the industry..

By the way, the new drink of Starbucks have been put on sale since July 16th!! The drink is full of strawberries!! The drink’s name is strawberry delight frapecchino!! It is sooooo sweet, but I like the drink. Almost of my friends like the drink..LOL I can recommend the drink, so please try this if you have a chance to go Starbucks.

I work at Tokyo Midtown’s Starbucks! Please come! LOL


2 comments »

  1. nahoko04151 says:

    Im really respect you because i think it is hard to work at starbacks coffee. I want to work on a fashionable spot like Tokyo Mid Town.

  2. anna1101 says:

    I drunk Strawberry delight frapecchino, today.
    It was really delicious and I love it!!
    I want to try again!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar