Home Alone

0

January 12, 2019 by seia6117

I am going to introduce my favorite movie, Home Alone by Chris Columbus in 1990.

Home Alone is one of the most famous American Christmas comedy film.

I watch this movie every winter season.

The McCallister family was preparing to spend Christmas in Paris, gathering at Peter and Kate’s home on the night before they headed to Paris..

The family left Kevin who was Peter and Kate’s son departed to Paris accidently.

Thieves thought there was their empty house and were going to steal things in the house so Kevin decided to fight them.

I like a cute main character, Kevin.

Kevin was picked on the family so he wished he did not need the family.

However, he realized how family is important after the night which he did not see them.

I had sometime thought that my family bothered me and I did not want to be with them but I came to think that they always thought of me and they sometime scolded me because they loved me through him.

I was also fascinated by American colorful Christmas like a lot of presents, Christmas trees, illuminations and so on.

I want you to watch this movie with your family.

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar