Miracle on the Hudson

1

October 28, 2016 by mao131

 

I finally watched the movie, “Sully.” This is an English title, but we can say “Miracle on the Hudson.” I had wanted to watch this movie, so I was glad to have the opportunity.

This story is the actual accident which happened in 2009. A pilot made an emergency landing on the Hudson river successfully because of bird strike. However, he was suspected that he exposed passengers to the danger.

It was too amazing. This movie might be the best one in my life. While watching it, I had goose bumps many times. I cannot believe that this event happened actually before.

This movie did not begin from the landing scene, but from the scene the accident finished. So, I was relieved, because I did not want to watch the scene the terrible scene a little. However, the scene appeared in the middle of the movie. I was glued to the awful scene, though I had been afraid of watching it.

If you have a opportunity, you should watch ”Miracle on the Hudson”!!


1 comment »

  1. natsuko16 says:

    I do not usually watch these kinds of sad, serious movie, but I would love to watch this movie. They spent more money on these movies than the movies that I usually watch, such as rom-coms. and in my opinion, movies with high budget are worth watching. haha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar