Three wonderful views in the world!!!

2

October 22, 2014 by saeko121

There are many wonderful places in the world. Today, I will talk about three places where I want.

17cb8e9ff7bdcbc4c0050b47eb60f9fd

First, This is the beach resort in the Republic of Maldives.When I looked at a photograph first, I was moved a transluucent color of the sea.

 

 

1b-1024x640 (2)

Second, This is the Tavarua Island in Fuji. It takes us 15 minutes to walk one lap around a island.This is a so small island.

51

Finally, This is the Salar e Uyuni in Bolivia. The sky ie reflected in the lake.

But, it takes us 27 hours to go to Bolivia.

BOLIVIA-Salar-de-Uyuni-715-940x627-600x400

Although the daytime is good, toward evening is much better!

Which views do you want to see?

 


2 comments »

  1. Mari says:

    I want to go the beach resort in the Republic of Maldives! When I watched it on TV, I was excited at the beauty of the sea. Its color is emerald green, and it is very clear. I want to go there someday…♡

  2. mizuho121 says:

    I wanna go Uyuni lake! The view may most beautiful in the world for me, because blue and clear sea exists in Japan, though, solt lake like Uyuni doesn’t .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar