Tokyo Disney Land

0

October 17, 2014 by Mari

I went to Tokyo Disney Land with Mayu who is one of the members of my tennis circle on Wednesday. In this period, Tokyo Disney Land is decorated with Halloween’s decorations. They are so colorful and nice 😀

TokyoDisneyLand

TokyoDisneyLand0004

I took many pictures with her and rode a lot of attractions.(I’m sorry not to put up my selfie with her.)

TokyoDisneyLand0002

In the night, we watched “Electrical Parade” which was different from usual because of rain, and “Once Upon A Time” which is the new show using the projection mapping. In “Electrical Parade,” we could Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse. They were so cute!!

TokyoDisneyLand0001

“Once Upon A Time” was very beautiful and moving! I want to watch it again. Before the show began, fireworks were displayed by the Cinderella Castle. they were so beautiful, too.

TokyoDisneyLand0003

I had a wonderful time at Tokyo Disney Land, so I want to go there soon!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar