sleeping

1

July 24, 2023 by taumi33

When I was at elementary school, I didn’t have any trouble with sleeping. I fell in asleep smoothly and woke up 6:30 AM every morning. However, my older brother was always awakened by my mother. I should have realized that it was a vision of my future. I gradually became harder to sleep at night and woke up just  in time to get to school in junior high school. In high school, I couldn’t sleep until morning although I was in bed doing nothing, I often be late to school, so my teacher recommended me to see a doctor. I consulted to the doctor my trouble with sleeping, then he prescribed me medicine. thanks to the medicine, I could fall asleep smoothly and get up in the morning. it is still hard for me to get up early, the situation was dramatically improved before taking the medicine. Somebody may say that we should not rely to medicine on daily basis, but I think we can do that depending on each constitution.


1 comment »

  1. nagamasa68 says:

    I hope you can sleep well!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar