Additional plans with my friends for summer vacation

0

July 24, 2023 by yuki58

As I posted before, I have some plans already in summer vacation, but there are also some things left, so I’m going to talk about that.

I have a plan to go to  Enoshima with my friends from circle member.  In Enoshima, there is a festival which is held in Enoshima shrine, and big and medium 1000 of lanterns are in shrine and entire city of Enoshima will be lighted up. There is also a  fireworks at there, and we hope to see it well with having some foods!

In addition, I’m going to stay at my friend’s villa in Karuizawa for 3-4 days with my best friends from junior and senior high school. I’ve never been her villa before, and her house is near from outlet, so I want to go shopping at that outlet, and also walk around and find some interesting shops with them. 4 days are so long, we do not have specific plans to spend there, so we have to find out what  we should do there!

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar