moving

0

July 24, 2023 by tomoki78

I have decided to move to a new house. I am currently living alone in Tokyo, but my house is very narrow. It is stressful to live in a narrow house every day. Because of the lack of space, I spend most of my free time on my bed, and when I’m in bed all day, I don’t feel like moving. I thought I will rot if I continue this life. So I don’t want to be hospitalized. I decided to move and went to look for a place to live with my parents. There were many good properties, but the good ones were quickly taken by someone else. I knew I had to decide early. After the move is completed, I plan to invite a lot of friends over and have fun. Let’s play with everyone before the house gets dirty.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar