Osaka Trip

0

June 30, 2023 by miya186

I took a trip to Osaka with my friend last Saturday and Sunday. I hadn’t been to Osaka or to USJ since I was in elementary school. On Saturday we went to Universal Studios Japan and on Sunday we did some sightseeing.

USJ was very crowded, but thanks to good timing, I was able to ride most of the attractions within 30 minutes. I rarely go to amusement parks because I don’t like crowds of people and I really don’t like waiting for long time. So I was a little worried this time too, but we had a great time chatting and enjoying the wait. I enjoyed the new Nintendo World that was built a few years ago, and it was like stepping into the world of Mario. I enjoyed all the time I spent there and would go back again!

On Sunday, we went sightseeing in famous tourist spots. I went to Tsutenkaku Tower, Dotonbori, and Nunose Shrine. We didn’t make any plans, but it was a lot of fun. I still can’t forget the night view from Tsutenkaku Tower and the takoyaki I had in Dotonbori!

I enjoyed the outing and would like to go again!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar