Forest adventure

1

June 30, 2023 by maria2218

Hi, I’m Maria. Last Sunday I went to Hakone and I played at the forest adventure. Actually it was my first time to pay it, so I was really excited. Forest adventure is a play ground which is in the forest and we can ride on gip line or move from rope to rope. The height is very high, almost third floor building, and it made me a little scary. There were some places which is too difficult to move easily and at the place I needed a lot of time to complete. However, I could feel wind and nature there and it was so exciting that I could not help but lose track of time.

This time, I visited forest adventure in Hakone. In Japan there are many different forest adventure adventures, so I want to visit another.


1 comment »

  1. yuki58 says:

    I used to visit Forest Adventure in Hakone, too! I really like the last 120m long zip-line!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar