A Recommended Movie

0

June 30, 2023 by miya186

 Last week, while having dinner at home, I watched a movie called “5 Centimeters per Second” directed by Maroto Shinkai. This movie is one of my favorite movies. To give a brief synopsis, the movie is made up of three short stories, all of which are connected and tell the beautiful and sad story of the main character, a boy who grows up to be an adult. I first saw this movie when I was in jupior high school, and I was attracted by the beauty of the artwork, which is one of the charms of this movie. The depiction of nature, such as wind and light, is also very beautiful. After the film is over, I think people will receive the end of the story differently, feeling sad, being inspired to look forward, or being left in a state of abandonment. I have seen this movie several times, and each time I watch it I find a different me. I often find that my way of thinking and feeling has grown, and that is one of the things I like about this movie. I would like you to see it!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar