How To Find Your Passion

0

June 30, 2023 by yuki49

Do you have a hobby? Some people think they don’t have anything which they are into. I watched the video that show how to find people’s passion, so I will introduce the way and my opinion about it.

First, you have to spend less time surfing the Internet. Checking the social media helps your brain release a lot of dopamine. It makes you be addicted to social media, it is a bad impact for your health and lead to a lack of sense of security. If you can’t block release of dopamine  from surfing the Internet, you can’t concentrate on enjoying other pastimes.

Next, you try to experience various hobbies. When you come up with nothing, you search up a list of hobbies on google and find anything that seem interesting. By repeating this method, you are able to find a hobby that will bring your passions back.

In my opinion, it is a good effect to be absorbed in anything and put hearts into it. Of course, even if people don’t have a hobby, it has no influence in living. However, I think having a passion for something other than surfing the Internet enriches our life and provides us with an energy to live. I think enjoying some activity makes people forget hard things and worries. In addition, they can easily make new friends who have the same hobby. So, I want to be passionate about my hobby forever.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar