New part time job

1

June 29, 2023 by maria2218

Hi, I’m Maria. Today I’m going to talk about my new part time job. Recently,I started work at TACO BELL in the Miyashita Park. From this summer, I am going to study abroad and I want to earn and save money. That is why I started a new part time job.
Firstly, I began to learn about food making section. Taco Bell is a Mexican food restaurant and I made tacos, burrito and chips. Every food has different recipes, so it is difficult to learn correctly. However, it is like a game and i enjoy it. If you have any tips to memorize recipes, please teach me.

Also, at this shop, I can learn and use English a lot, so I feel working there is very meaningful. A half of the customers are foreigners and every time I can meet a lot of kinds of people.
However, I have to quit in July, so I began to feel sad already. Therefore, until my last time, I want to do my best at everything!!


«

1 comment »

  1. ayame21 says:

    It sounds interesting your new job! Someday I want to visit your shop and buy tacos when you are at the store^_^

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar