Slam Dunk the Movie

0

January 29, 2023 by sota34

I think it’s because the original author is the director.
The structure is so good that you don’t feel the length of the film.
I have never read the original work
I have never read the original story and I have never seen the animation.
I think it would be more interesting if I knew the original story but even if I didn’t know it, it was enjoyable enougha!The story is composed of a retrospective of the main members, or rather, their backgrounds and real time.It was well structured and well worth watching.It was worth watching!
The CG during the match was very impressive.the realism and perspective as if we were watching a real match.And the CG composition at the critical moment.And the CG composition at the right moment was very cool and well worth seeing.I think this kind of composition and CG will be popular in the future.I think this kind of composition and CG will be popular in the future.It is better to enjoy the sound and silence in the theater!I think it is a good work that makes you want to see it again!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar