0

January 29, 2023 by sota34

Nothing out of the ordinary on the Western Front
You can only watch it when your mind is in good spirits. Even if you watch it when you are in good spirits, its original
spirit will completely wither away.
A war film depicting the fierce battles between Germany and France during the First World War.A war film depicting the fierce battles between Germany and France during World War I.Two and a half hours of hellish scenes.
I got sick in the middle of the film and had to open the day (while having nightmares
nightmares during that time) I managed to finish the movie.It was painful. Sadness. Empty.And I was filled with rage.
The young people are discarded as pawns, driven by the entrenched ideas and worthless egos of a few.and young people are used as pawns. That is war.The people should be ignorant and illiterate. Do as they are told and die without question.and die as they are told.
As I watched the movie, I couldn’t help but wonder about the Japanese people of today.I couldn’t help but wonder what the Japanese of today are like. I could deny ignorance and illiteracy, but I think the majority of people are
I think the majority of them are indifferent to the situation. If that is the case, I think we will end up in the same situation as Paul and Paul’s mother.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar