Ashikaga Flower Park

0

October 20, 2022 by yurin007

Last weekend, I went to the Ashikaga Flower Park with my friend. The park is famous for lots of beautiful flowers, and beautiful illumination at the nighttime. Ashikaga is in Tochigi prefecture, so it took about 2 hours to get there by a car. We went there at 6 pm, and left the park around 8pm, there are a lot of groups of family. And it was a little rainy day but we hadn’t so much rain fortunately.

In the park, we saw a lot of beautiful decorations, the one I liked best was the castle decoration covered by a lot of white bright LED-Lights.  There were many people taking photos around the structure, and we took several photos of the castle.

Then, we ate French fries in the park, which was really taste good. It was mentaiko flavored one, and I love mentaiko, so I was really glad to have one! And we walked around the park for 1hour, then go back to Tokyo. It was very short trip, but I could  enjoy to see several beautiful ornaments with my friend!

I want to go there again in a few days.

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar