My favorite movie

0

April 29, 2022 by hinako87

Today, I would like to talk about my favorite movie. It is called “It’s a wonderful life”. This is a christmas movie and I love chiristmas movie. But this movie is my most favorite movie. The content of this story is kind of like this. Christmas eve on 1945, there was a man whose name is George Bailey tried to kill himself in Bedford Falls. He was a really doog man. He was always kind to everyone. When he was 12 years old his young brother was drowing so he save him. But because of that, George couldn’t hear in his left ear. He also helped Mr. Gower who was the owner of of pharmacy from accidentally poisning to the kids. Not only that, he provided his and his wife’s honeymoon money to loan solvent. One day his co-worker Billy lost compony’s money. George was so upset but they don’t know what they were going to do. He went to the bar and prayed for help but he got nothing. He finally tried to suiside by jump into the river at night. But then someone jumped into the river before George does. He was Clarence and he was an angel to came from the heaven to save George. That is the first part of this movie. I was so moved when I saw this movie for the first time. I have been watching it every chiristmas eve since when I saw first time.  If you want to know the ending, you should watch it.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar