My Recent Trip to Yamagata

0

April 29, 2022 by tatsuya805

Last week, I went to Yamagata to meet my friend there. It is the first time to trip to Tohoku and Yamagata.

Yamagata was still cold and there is snow some places.

 

 

First, we went to hot spring called Zou Onsen which is really famous in Yamagata and many travelers visit. It is natural hot spring and also includes compositions that is really good for our skin. Surprisingly, on that day, it was the opening day!! Maybe, we have a good fortune!

 

After that, we ate lunch. Then, we went to see Cherry tree along the river and they were far beautiful than any other places!! We took a lot of pictures .

 

 

After we went back to his house, we made Gyoza and ate them. It was really delicious.

 

First trip to Yamagata was really memorable and I will never forget these memories.  If I have enough money and time, I would like to go there again!!!!

 

 

 

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar