50th First Dates

0

November 24, 2021 by takanori0058

Do you watch a lot of movies? Even if you don’t watch a lot of movies, this is a movie that I would recommend to anyone. As you can see from the title, this movie is a romantic comedy. Even if you don’t have a girlfriend right now, you can enjoy the feeling of being in love, and if you have a girlfriend, you should watch this movie together.

This movie was released in 2004, so you may feel that the technology has advanced in terms of picture quality compared to recent movies. However, this movie has turned that old-fashioned look into one of its charms. The images are not too clear, which gives the film an atmospheric feel.

The film tells the story of Henry, a veterinarian working at an aquarium in Hawaii, and Lucy, whom he meets one day at a café. Henry is a playboy who enjoys one-night stands with no regrets. However, when he meets Lucy, he is attracted to her. Lucy has short-term memory loss disorder and forgets everything that happened after the day of the accident the next day. Seeing her like this, Henry tries to help her remember in various ways. Every day is a first for her, and Henry enjoys it.

I currently have a girlfriend, but when I think about it in terms of myself, I think Henry’s efforts are amazing. I remember the various memories I have with my girlfriend, but it makes me feel sad that she doesn’t remember them. It is a very touching movie and I highly recommend watching it.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar