My part-time job#1

0

May 28, 2021 by makoto247

I will introduce my part-time job. I work part-time at a cram school that I used to go to when I was an examinee. However my job there is not giving lessons to students. It is because the cram school introduces video lessons. Therefore I have to do that and main of this job is settling the condition of study for the students. My job is classified into three. Before explaining, I have to show you the system of my cram school. My cram school sets an opportunity for students to cultivate their understanding. It is an interview format, so a student and an adviser like me talk about a lesson he or she took. The main part of my job is doing it. The first is listening to the summary of a lesson the students took, and then we talk about the details of lessons. It is said that summarizing the lessons is good for developing understanding. The second is cleaning. I think other than studying is very important for passing exams. If they study with some truth and dust, they can catch the cold or get sick unnecessarily. In consideration of recent pandemic, I clean and disinfect the places students use.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar