Movie

0

April 26, 2021 by yuzuki81

If you like watching movies, I would like to recommend  watching the movie named ‘Ainomukidashi’. This movie will be categoried as a romance movie, but it is not ordinary romance movie. A boy meets two girls and they fall in love with each other. They try to show how much they love their crushes, but that don’t go well, because they never have been loved before. So, they make a lot of mistakes and misunderstand each other. The way they try to figure out their answer of what love is and how they show their love to other people is beautiful and funny. What is more, this movie describes weakness of characters well, so I can’t hate them. My favorite character is a boy named Yu. He is pure, positive, loyal and stupid. His blight personality makes me laugh. One of the attractive features of this movie is fusion of realistic things and unrealistic things. The things happen in the movie are unbelievable, but you can sympathize character’s feelings some time! When I saw this movie for the first time, I was a junior high school student. My friend was obsessed with Sexy zone, especially So Matsushima. We were watching their video called Sexy zone channel, and Fuma Kikuchi, a member of Sexy zone, recommended the movie, this is why I watched the movie. If you have a chance to watch it, please watch it!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar