Norifumi ‘KID’ Yamamoto (RIP) vs. Jadamba Narantungalag

0

December 25, 2020 by kazuki49

This time, I would like to write about a YouTube video called “Norifumi ‘KID’ Yamamoto (RIP) vs. Jadamba Narantungalag”. It is a video of a martial arts bout held in 2004. I was four years old at that time, and I do not remember if I watched this bout or not. Well, the first time I watched this video was about two years ago. I was a 19years old boy and I wasn’t interested in martial arts at all. One day, this video was on one of my YouTube recommendations, and I just played it. One man showed up on the video, and it seemed like he was the protagonist of the video. Yes, that man was the very person who I’ll be interested in, Norifumi ‘KID’ Yamamoto. He is the coolest person I’ve ever seen in my life. As in the video, his entering to the ring with the song of Diwali Riddim – “Elephant Man” is stunning. His fighting style is also amazing. Though he is short, his muscles allows him to hit a strong punch, and he knocks out a lot of fighters with it. This bout wasn’t an exception. KID knocked out Narantungalag with one great punch. The thing I most like about this video is the speech by KID after he won the bout. He challenged “Masato”, the strongest kick boxing player in the world, to fight on New Year’s Eve. That bout was also excellent, so I would like to write about it next. Thanks for reading!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar