My Hero Academy

0

August 10, 2020 by keiichiro22

I would like to introduce my favorite anime. That is my hero academy. Heroes are active in the anime world. Many people have special abilities and want to be a hero. However, the main character of this anime was born without special abilities. He longed for a hero, so he will study hard and aim to become a hero. The legendary hero who saw him decided this as his successor and handed over his power. The protagonist then enrolls in a long-cherished high school and confronts many bad guys there.

What I like about this anime is the friendship. Despite being rivals, the high school students respect each other and are strongly connected. I can see youth and it is very friendly and inspiring.

Also, the ideas and designs of the characters are very good. It is so popular that many figures have been released, and it is precisely designed. I recommend this anime, so if you’re on Netflix, I recommend watching it.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar