Ted Talk

0

August 10, 2020 by keiichiro22

Let’s talk about Ted Talk I saw recently. It’s about hoodies. This video explains the history of hoodies and functions. Hoodies have a very simple look and functionality. But Hoodies do more than they look. People can feel at ease when wearing a hood. I feel relieved because I feel like I’m in my shell. It’s like wearing sunglasses and wearing a mask. Wearing the hood gives you the confidence to feel like doing anything.

For example, there is a rapper. They wear hoods and transmit their thoughts. There is also the image that the skateboarder wears a hood. By wearing a hood, they concentrate more on the skateboard and become more immersed. Of course, the way they wear hoods is really cool. The hood thus provides not only appearance, but also mental effects. I sometimes wear a hood, and I feel relieved. I think that hoodies have great functions. If you have hoodies, I want you to try putting on the hood.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar