Favorite anime

0

August 10, 2020 by keiichiro22

I will talk about my favorite anime.  It is the disaster of Saiki Kusuo.  This is a comedy-like anime with many interesting scenes.  The protagonist, Kusuo Saiki, is born with supernatural powers and is extremely powerful.  Therefore, he can predict the future and float things.  He understands everything in this world.  In this anime, he broadcasts his everyday life, which is impossible in reality.

There are two reasons why I like this anime.  The first is that it is as interesting as a comedy show.  It’s fun like a Japanese comedy.  He understands everything in the world, so he deals calmly.  That is very interesting.  Secondly, the characters around him are unique.  The characters around him are all entertaining and make the anime more fun.  Especially his parents are interesting.  His parents are very active and noisy.  It’s interesting that he doesn’t look like him at all.  When I see this anime, it makes me smile and makes me smile.  Also, since the story is short, you can easily watch it.  Just in between my studies, I would like to recommend it to everyone.  This anime can be seen on Netflix.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar