Effect of music

0

June 29, 2020 by Remi

I expect many people listen to music in a day at least once. Actually, I often listen to music when I want to relax, think about something, focus on studying, and even when I take a bath. Then what is the effect of music for us?

Music heal our feelings. The effects depend on genres of music, for example, if you listen to calm music, you can relax and if you listen to rhythmical music, you can raise your tension and interest. If you can take advantage of each kind of music in different situation, it is possible for you to lighten your mental burden. Music is also effective to raise sociality. Not only listening but also singing, playing, and dancing is useful to express yourself and touching with others through music will facilitate communication. Recently, music is used even in the medical field as a method to cure cognitive impairment because music which the patients like become a cause to remember long-term memories.

Whenever I listen to music, I choose music according to my feeling at that time. When I listen to music or sing songs, I can forget almost all bad things and feel happy, so I believe music really have good effect on us.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar