My lesson

0

May 29, 2020 by Kotona

Today, I’ll write about my lesson. It is to play “Electone”. To put it simply, it is an instrument like the piano, but it has three keyboards played right hand, left hand, and foot. This is the most different thing compared with the piano.

I started playing it when I was three years old. My mother also played Electone when she was young, so maybe she took me to a lesson at a first time. In fact, when I was an elementary school student, I didn’t like to go to lesson because I didn’t like practicing. I went there every Friday, so I didn’t like Friday! Furthermore, I didn’t like to play it in front of many people because I was shy and nervous than now, so I was thinking about quitting.

However, I noticed when I played at the recital after a long time last year. Surprisingly, it was a lot of fun. I was able to realize that I really like music. I thought it was good to continue without quitting. Now, I continue to attend lessons every Friday, but currently I like Friday! I play with five mates and my teacher. Because of corona virus, I wasn’t able to go to lesson in March to May. It will be restarted from June, so I want to enjoy playing as soon as possible!

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar