My Summer Vacation

0

July 29, 2019 by shusuke291

I’m finally starting to write the last blog, right now. I found that it is very fun to write my own blogs. Why didn’t I realize it earlier? Now, I’m going to continue to write on somewhere on the Internet. Then, I will talk about my plans of this summer vacation.

In the first half of this vacation, I’m going to get my driver’s license staying in Yamagata. I don’t really go to this training camp because I will be packed there for 2 weeks! But I will be able to go wherever I want to go by car after this camp.

Next, in the latter half of the vacation, I’m going to go back my hometown in Shizuoka, Ito. I’m looking forward this because I can meet my family and grand parents who I’ve not seen them for about a half year. I’m thinking about driving with them by my car.

Although I have no plan after these, I want to go France so I’m making a plan for the trip, now. This summer vacation in the second year of university can be the longest vacation in my life. So I will do whatever I want to do.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar