My golden week

1

July 29, 2019 by ai8264

 

How did you spend your golden week? Today I would like to talk about what I did in the Golden week .

I was at sea for 5 days, the half of a whole golden week. I went to Hasaki, where my lifesaving club is located, to get the qualification of the advanced lifesaver. Last year I got the basic one and this year I decided to take the course and improve my skills and knowledge. The course was quite tough; running, swimming, paddling on the board, and of course rescuing.

 

even though these 5 days were very tough and hard, I could overcome them because I did my best with my friends. We all cheered up each other to be more courageous.

After all, I really had a good golden week spending five days at sea for the new qualification. We all could pass the tests!


1 comment »

  1. Saki Moriyama says:

    Your golden week was good memory!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar