What I’m Thinking Now

0

July 29, 2019 by shusuke291

Hi, I ate hamburger at Kua’aina near AGU and now, I’m sitting on a chair in the library putting my fingers on this PC’s keyboards, seeing the TV which is showing about Mars, astronauts, and something about the space. I feel sleepy because the temperature in this room is so comfortable. I don’t know what the caster is saying because the TV has no sound. Maybe he is talking about machines in the future. I wonder if the astronauts can sleep well in a gravity-free space. Now, the TV is showing the earth looked from space. It is very beautiful. I want to see the earth from space with my own eyes…

By the way, I often think about space when I am feeling down or I have difficulties because I can feel that my troubles are very small compared to the universe. I think it is the best way to solve worries. I want to recommend people to try this way.

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar