My best friend

0

July 29, 2019 by tomoe78

I have a best friend called Maya. She is a friend from my high school. We belonged to the same club. We never was in a same class but we got along very well. Recently, I enjoyed playing with my best friend Maya so I will write about her visit. She lives in Aichi, but she came to Tokyo specially to play with me. She stayed at my house for five days and we went to many places, such as Disney Sea, Yokohama, Asakusa, Harajuku. We enjoyed every place. On the fourth day, another friend from same high school called Nagisa, also came over as well and all three went to a concert together! We really enjoyed the day. Next month, I am going to Aichi to meet Maya. I can’t wait to it! I hope we could be good friends forever. I really enjoy spending time with her.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar