Trip with my family

1

July 29, 2019 by tomoe78

I love going for a trip. Let me tell about my family trip. Last summer, I went to Mie, Wakayama, Nara and Fukushima with my family on a camping car. When we were in the Kansai area, were up in the mountains and the temperature was so cool. The sky was beautiful and we got to see beautiful stars in the night. I even saw a shooting star! It was a good experience. In Fukushima, everything was new since we had never been to Tohoku area before. I’d like to visit Fukushima again and see more staff! I also like to go to other prefectures in Tohoku area. When I lived in Aichi, we often went camping, but since I don’t live with them now, we couldn’t go together so often. It was nice to spend time with my family. I am looking forward to going for a trip this summer with my family.


1 comment »

  1. mari876 says:

    Where is the most impressive place?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar